Sign up to Volunteer with the DeKalb County 2020 Census team

Volunteer Opportunities

  • Join us as we march in the DeKalb NAACP parade.
  • January 20, 2020

  • January 19 - 24, 2020

  • Join us as we flyer the neighborhoods around Miller Grove HS
  • January 25, 2020

  • Come volunteer at a carnival!
  • Join us as we talk to neighbors across DeKalb County.
  • Talk about the Census with parents attending the Tech fair.
  • Talk with parents about the 2020 Census
  • January 26, 2020

  • Talk with parents about the 2020 Census
  • Tabling
  • Monday, February 3 - Sunday, February 9, 2020

  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Monday, February 10 - Sunday, February 16, 2020

  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling at Com. Mereda Davis Johnson's event
  • Tabling at Congresswoman Lucy McBath's Town Hall
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Monday, February 17 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Tabling
  • Community Event
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Monday, February 24 - Sunday, March 1, 2020

  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Canvassing
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Monday, March 2 - Sunday, March 8, 2020

  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Come volunteer at a carnival!
  • Tabling
  • Tabling
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Monday, March 9 - Sunday, March 15, 2020

  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Monday, March 16 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Come volunteer at a carnival!
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Monday, March 23 - Sunday, March 29, 2020

  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Tabling
  • Monday, March 30 - Sunday, April 5, 2020

  • Rapid Response with the Decatur Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing
  • Tabling
  • Tabling
  • Canvassing